Children and Family Ministries at the Forest Lake SDA Church logo

Adventurer Club

Builders (3rd grade)

Who: Children in 3rd grade. (Parents are required to assist a

minimum of 2 times a year.)

When: One Sabbath a month 4:00 - 6:00 & One Wednesday a month

6:30-8:00 beginning August 19. (See schedule)

Where: Meet in the Lower Youth Center for opening activities, and

move to the Primary B room in the Lower Children's Wing.

Pickup is in the Lower Children's Wing.

Leaders: Delvis Alvarez mrs.delvis@yahoo.com

LaSandra Alves lasenglish@yahoo.com

BUILDER REQUIREMENTS

Honors ( registered)

Click on honor to see the requirements

Wed. August 16 Reading Award

Sabbath August 26 Prayer Award

Sat. Sept. 9 Induction - Church Sanctuary

Wed. September 20 Media Critic

Sat. October 7 Chapin Station Bike Ride...lunch provided for

those who register.

Wed. October 18 Temperance

Weekend - Oct. 20-22 Camp Kulaqua Campout

Sat. November 4 Wise Steward

Wed. November 15 Thanksgiving Party/Outreach

Sat. January 6 First Aide Helper

Wed. January 17 Olympic

Sat. February 3 Off Campus - Lake Lotus - supper provided for

those who register.

Wed. February 21 Troubadour

Sat. March 3 Gymnast

Fun movie night after meeting

Wed. March 21 Astronomer

Sat. April 7 Investiture Church Sanctuary

RESOURCES:

  • FL Conference
  • NAD Grade 3 Awards
  • ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon